Latest Products http://www.agricterre.com Latest Products 16-05-25 en-us http://www.agricterre.com Shelled Peanuts http://www.agricterre.com/shelled-peanuts.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Exporter and Supplier of Shelled Peanuts from Cameroon. Procured from well-known sources, our products are 100% pure, fresh, highly nutritious and free from any kind of unwanted substance. Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.agricterre.com/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to rich taste, freshness, high nutritional value, longer shelf life and 100% purity, our Raw Cashew Nuts are demanded across the world. They are added in various desserts and other food preparations as well as eaten raw. Black Sesame Seeds http://www.agricterre.com/black-sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Cameroon, we are the illustrious Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Black Sesame Seeds. High on counts of nutritional value, shelf life, freshness and purity, they are widely demanded across the world. Gold Nuggets http://www.agricterre.com/gold-nuggets.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the illustrious Exporter and Supplier of Gold Nuggets from Cameroon. Procured from reliable sources, our products are in compliance with the international quality standards. Animal Feed http://www.agricterre.com/animal-feed.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Animal Feed in the domestic and overseas market. Loaded with rich ingredients and nutritive content, our Animal Feed has long shelf life stability and is available in different packaging standards. Lima Beans http://www.agricterre.com/lima-beans.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop shop for acquiring Lima Beans at cost effective prices. Available with us in different grades, its delicate flavor complements wide variety of dishes. Furthermore, our quality inspectors keep their vigil eyes on the entire process in order to deliver top-of-the-line quality Beans Pangolin Skin http://www.agricterre.com/pangolin-skin.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are eminent in making available Pangolin Skin in wide spectrum of grades and other related specifications. Being a dependable name in the industry, we make use of the best practices for skin extraction and its packaging. Red Kidney Beans http://www.agricterre.com/red-kidney-beans.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a glimpse at our healthy and nutritive RAJMA! We are entitled with a task of making available wide variety of Red Kidney Beans in the national and overseas markets. Red Walnuts http://www.agricterre.com/red-walnuts.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most desired Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers when it comes to Red Walnuts. Quite good in taste, our Red Walnuts are loved by all. Furthermore, their premium packaging has fetched so many buyers in the buyers. Indian Rice http://www.agricterre.com/indian-rice.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our nutritive array of Indian Rice! We make it available in different grades and varieties for the ease of the buyers. Its stunning appearance upon cooking, strong aroma and flavor make our Indian Rice high in demand among the buyers. Black Whole Urad Dal http://www.agricterre.com/black-whole-urad-dal.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our prestigious patrons is Black Whole Urad Dal! Offered by us in different packaging standards, our Dal is superb on the counts of shelf stability, low prices and nutritive content.